Friday, April 22, 2011

Dawes: "Nothing Is Wrong"

Some exciting news from Dawes, they'll release their second album, "Nothing Is Wrong" on June 7th. Beginning next week, ATO Records and Dawes will release a series of weekly videos online featuring interview, candid, recording, and live performance footage leading up to release date. Visit the band's website for more information and to download the first single, "If I Wanted Someone".

The tracklisting for Nothing Is Wrong is below:

1. Time Spent in Los Angeles

2. If I Wanted Someone

3. My Way Back Home

4. Coming Back to a Man

5. So Well

6. How Far We've Come

7. Fire Away

8. Moon in the Water

9. Million Dollar Bill

10. The You Laugh

11. A Little Bit of Everything

No comments: