Wednesday, August 17, 2011

New Deer Tick Album & Single Download

Deer Tick will be releasing a new record, Divine Providence on October 25, 2011, The new record features for the first time lead vocal turns on a couple of songs by guitarist Ian O'Neil and drummer Dennis Ryan.

You can download the first song from Divine Providence HERE. The track is called "Miss K."

The tracklisting for Divine Providence is:

The Bump
Funny Word
Let's All Go to the Bar
Clownin' Around
Main Street
Chevy Express
Something to Brag About
Walkin Out the Door
Make Believe
Now It's Your Turn
Miss K.

No comments: