Wednesday, September 1, 2010

John Mayer @ Red Rocks Stream

If you're sitting at home tonight, you can watch John Mayer's show at Red Rocks in Colorado this evening. Tune in to at 8:45pm MDT (10:45pm EDT, 7:45pm PDT) to catch the show. This is one of the coolest venues in the country so I'm sure there will be some great footage.

No comments: